Be Right Back

Two down the stairsWow, I’ve taken a long break. I’ve decided to catch a breather and test the notion that absence makes the heart fonder – Street Photography, how I missed thee! I hate to use the busy excuse but I couldn’t run away from that fact. Still, I’ve used the minutes when I could relax but unable to do photography to pick up on my Vector Illustration again (that, though, is another story. You can view the vectors here). The place I set loose my trigger-happy finger again is our new National Gallery. What a place to spend the day! Appreciation, inspiration and aspiration are all there. The exhibited works made me feel small and inadequate. I didn’t shoot my usual lot. Still, the few that passed my bar will be posted over the next few days.

Leave a Reply

