Mr Fan-tastic

mr-fan-tastic

I was the thief in Sungei Road Thieves Market today, as I stole many shots at various vendors. I had planned to begin my new project on these magnificent traders of the street, who is the common theme in my photography walks. I’m gonna entitled it “Vendorama” (vendor + drama). Indeed there was plenty drama today, as I got shouted at by a vendor thinking I was photographing her (ok, I was)… I deleted the photo and moved on, feeling somewhat affected. Then I remembered this guy, Mr Fan-tastic, who did the opposite earlier to welcome me to take a photo. I immediately felt better.

7 thoughts on “Mr Fan-tastic

  1. Great shot, you shot the scene very lively, I like the guys expression 🙂 Will you share the collection of photos here on your blog?

Leave a Reply

