The Weather Today

I’ve a love-hate relationship with brollies. A brolly is one of those things which I feel is a hassle to carry around but comes in really handy when needed. It’s an all-rounder, providing shade rain or shine. What’s amazing about it lies in the fact its design is pretty consistent over time, ranging back as far as Ancient Greece. Until there’s a mainstream camera built into a brolly, I will stick to freeing my hands to hold an actual camera instead. I’ll take my chances with the weather. 

Leave a Reply

