Plenty More Where This Comes From

Face of bakery

It’s been 5 months since I walked the streets with my Leica. That’s how long it took to get the camera’s sensor replaced. Leica did it for me without cost so I have no complains. Annie Lennox’s “It’s Alright, Baby’s Coming Back” earworm was happily wiggling in my head. The session was short but had that familiar wholesome taste of goodness which I sorely missed. This photo of freshness out of the oven clearly spells my thoughts. There’s plenty more where this comes from.

Leave a Reply

