Getting There Comfy

If you don’t know, this is a public bus stop. It’s the starting point of my daily journeys now that I’m not driving anymore. I’ve to admit that I needed to get use to the experience but I’m making good progress. I’m definitely very appreciative of Singapore’s public transport infrastructure. I discovered the many pros of going about without the care of parking and realising that my journeys can be comfortable. Just look at this boy, don’t you think he’s so? I’ve much to learn. 

Leave a Reply

